Goddess Nikki Kit

I love what I do, and appreciate all my fans and supporters! 

A Little Bit About Nikki Kit

Who Am I?

image41

I am a woman, a human, and a sex worker. I love my job!

Now that we have clarified that...


I am 23 years old, born and raised in the Midwest, United States. I have 3 cats and they are like children to me. I love learning, and whenever I am forced to take a break from university I miss it a lot! I love my job so much that I am accused to be a workaholic by many. But in my FREE free time I am quite the homebody, and can usually be caught reading or watching nature documentaries. Strangely enough, I have not seen very many movies or watched very much TV, and as a result I have little to no pop culture knowledge, and guarantee you I won't catch any of your references in my room. When I do venture outside I do enjoy hiking, camping, concerts, music festivals, and of course shopping (that I can't just do online that is)!  I also struggle with extreme anxiety, and am an avid supporter of medical marijuana! I love vaping as well - I have been tobacco free for 1 year! 

Favorite Media

image42

Favorite Movies:  Avatar, Lord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, Anything Pixar, The Tinker Bell Movies, The My Little Pony Movie


Favorite Books:  "Thriving in Sex Work" - Lola Davina, "Harry Potter" - JK Rowling,  "The Four Agreements" - Don Miguel Ruiz, "How to Win Friends and Influence People" - Dale Carnegie. 


Favorite TV Shows: "My Little Pony Friendship is Magic," "Pokemon," "How I Met your Mother," "Doctor Who."


Favorite Video Games: Pokemon, Resistence; Fall of Man, Destiny, Call of Duty Black Ops 2


Favorite Music: John Lennon, Halestorm, In this Moment, Dorothy, Billie Eilish, Melanie Martinez

Some Other Things About Nikki

image43

Favorite Color: Green


Favorite Food: Chicken & Veggies


Favorite Dessert: Cheese Cake


Favorite Vacation Spot: The Rainforest


Childhood Idol: Steve Irwin


Irrational Fear: Deer


Favorite Article of Clothing: Sweaters


Favorite Sexual Act: Receiving Oral

Some Common Questions and Answers

image44

How Did This Start?

I am a 23 year old woman who has been in the sex industry since I was 18 - starting out like many in a no name hole in the wall strip club to try to get some extra money for college. Turns out, I loved it! After 4 years of dancing, on March 7, 2018 I logged on to MyFreeCams for the first time and I was hooked! I love being sexual, and love being able to grow and learn more about myself on this FemDom journey by branching out to the internet!

image45

Is This All that you Do?

I am a very sexual person who loves my job. I spend 8+ hours EVERY day working because I love my job. Yes, Sex Work is my only job, but it is my day job and night job. I work in stip clubs occasoinally, but mostly I dedicate my time and energy to my online dom work. I also am on break from college currently, but also balance being a full time student with my work when I can.

image46

What are your Plans for "After"

While I do love my job and get plenty of satisfaction out of it, I do love growth and expansion, so I am always planning ahead for my next business ventures. I have no immediate plans to exit the sex industry, but I will always work for myself. The thrill and excitement of being a small business owner is what makes me love my job!